#242 ✓resolved
bendycode

Don't lose custom

Reported by bendycode | April 26th, 2009 @ 04:41 PM | in Changes for 4/24/2009 meeting

It's currently possible to forget the user chose to create a custom intervention. This can happen because of back button, session timeout, perhaps validation errors.

Comments and changes to this ticket

Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.

With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.

Create new ticket

Create your profile

Help contribute to this project by taking a few moments to create your personal profile. Create your profile ยป

Student Intervention Monitoring System

Shared Ticket Bins

People watching this ticket

Referenced by

Pages